MY OPINION; THESE ARE THE BEST HIP HOP VISUALS IN RSA

image

RICKY RICK -BOSS ZONKE: https://youtu.be/gKvYTikVVpM

The Day Ricky rick  dropped this music video for his single Boss Zonke I said that these are the best hip hop visuals by far in RSA even to date I still stand by my statement, Now let me explain why these visuals are the best. It was really not because of the content in the video but the concept. I mean I’ve seen so many concepts some greater than this one in South Africa but whoever came up with them had a great vision but not great visual ideas if we compare with this one. I mean you can see as you watch the video that it’s very simple yet very effective it’s  just people (cool people) dancing in slow motion,
some singing/rapping along to the song then comes the dude in white wearing a pair of suede carvela loafers doing the taxi driver dance…eish 👌 it’s very simple yet very effective and so damn original. Of course the  camera angles and distance also gives the video great quality but the faded filter, that slow motion and the scenes at the end showing RSA’s street culture leaders became the icing on the cake.   https://youtu.be/gKvYTikVVpM
But Hey, that’s my opinion watch it and share me yours.

Leave a Reply

